Cayuga County

Cayuga County At-A-Glance

Established: 1799
Population: 80,026 (2010 Census)
County Seat: Auburn
Cities: Auburn
Villages: Aurora, Cato, Cayuga, Fair Haven, Meridian, Moravia, Port Byron, Union Springs, Weedsport
Towns: Aurelius, Brutus, Cato, Conquest, Fleming, Genoa, Ira, Ledyard, Locke, Mentz, Montezuma, Moravia, Niles, Owasco, Scipio, Sempronius, Sennett, Springport, Sterling, Summerhill, Throop, Venice, Victory
Bordering Counties: Cortland, Onondaga, Oswego, Tompkins, Seneca, Wayne
NYSDOT Region Code: 31
Designated Market Area: Syracuse
Area Codes: 315, 607, 680
Cayuga County Official Website

State Routes

Interstate United States New York

Reference Routes

Route Name Southern/Western
Length Notes
931E Half Acre Rd. 0.68 miles
(1.09 km)
Part of former NY 326 alignment

County Routes


Some information on this page comes from Nathan Perry's Empire State Roads.

Return to Homepage