Fulton County

Fulton County At-A-Glance

Established: 1838
Population: 55,531 (2010 Census)
County Seat: Johnstown
Cities: Gloversville, Johnstown
Villages: Broadalbin, Dolgeville, Mayfield, Northville
Towns: Bleecker, Broadalbin, Caroga, Ephratah, Johnstown, Mayfield, Northampton, Oppenheim, Perth, Stratford
Bordering Counties: Hamilton, Herkimer, Montgomery, Saratoga
NYSDOT Region Code: 21
Designated Market Area: Albany
Area Codes: 315, 518, 680

State Routes

Interstate United States New York
None None

Reference Routes

Route Name Southern/Western
Length Notes
920A S. East Ave. Johnstown City Line 0.06 miles
(0.10 km)
920B Church Hill Rd. 0.14 miles
(0.23 km)
920C Briggs St. Cayadutta Creek Bridge 0.26 miles
(0.42 km)
920D Harrison Ave. 0.68 miles
(1.09 km)
920H Bridge St. Northville Village Line 0.21 miles
(0.34 km)
920J Saratoga Blvd.
Steele Ave.
Gloversville City Line 2.09 miles
(3.36 km)
Part of NY 29A original alignment

County Routes


Some information on this page comes from Nathan Perry's Empire State Roads.

Return to Homepage